Wayne State University

Project ONE Team

 

 

 Log on to MMSDC Project One


MBE Application  |  Corporate Profile Application  |  Roll Out Launch Presentation  |  MBDA Project ONE Application

MBE to MBE Report  |  Corporate to MBE Report  |  Export Corporate to MBE Report  |  Export MBE to MBE Report
  

Co-Chairs
Kenneth Doherty
313-577-3756

ken-doherty@wayne.edu
  Lawrence Ingram
313-366-3201
lawrence-ingram@pnc.com
 
Project ONE (Operation Network Enhancement) is an MMSDC initiative designed to showcase the capacities of MBEs that have the credentials to compete for corporate contracts. This not only helps MBEs continue to succeed and grow, but also allows customers and suppliers to meet as a single team to identify and develop new business opportunities.

Project ONE expands participation of MBEs in the MMSDC network by offering exposure to the correct personnel from participating corporate members. When the capabilities of MBEs are recognized, it enhances the perception of these organizations and increases the ability of module MBEs to provide opportunities for other MBEs. The process offers corporate members better choices as well as a deeper understanding of specific markets. Project ONE also closes the gap between aspirations and tangible results by benchmarking processes for successful corporate diversity programs.


Click Here for Business Cards for the Module Team
MODULE MEMBERS
MBE Contact Phone Email
Alpha Plus Carolyn Kirkland 313-862-5199 alphaplus@aol.com
Computech Corporation Greg Cheesewright
Brian Koehl
248-302-1881
248-302-1117
Gregory.Cheesewright@computechcorp.com
brian.koehl@computechcorp.com

Effortless 24/7 
Company Presentation

Abizer Rasheed 248-496-0404 arasheed@effortless247.com
Energy Efficient Lighting Darryl Reed 586-214-5557 dreed@eel-gogreen.com
JT's Coffee Service James Slaughter 313-839-7414 jtcoffee@comcast.net
       
Corporation Contact Phone Email
Auto Club Group (AAA Michigan) Anand Kumar 313-336-9587 akumar@aaamichigan.com
Butzel Long Calethia Binion 313 983 6973 binion@butzel.com
DTE Energy John Eley
Kathe Tocco
313-235-3488
313-235-9203
jeley@dte.com
toccok@dteenergy.com
Inland Press Steve Cordon 313-961-6000 scordon@inlandpress.com
Madison Electric Patricia Terrell 586-825-0210 ext 3251 pat.terrell@madisonelectric.com
PNC Bank Lawrence Ingram 313-366-3201 Lawrence.Ingram@pnc.com
Wayne State University Ken Doherty 313-577-3756 ac0578@wayne.edu
preyes@wayne.edu
       
MBE-Reciprocal Contact Phone Email
       
Graduate Contact Phone Email
TR3 Studios Ted Adams 734-646-3189 ted@tr3.com
EKS Services Incorporated Clarence E.Carpenter II 313-963-1433 clarencecarpenter@eksservices.com
Human Capital Staffing Mary Oxendine Adams 248-593-1950 x3011 madams@hcsteam.com
Maestro Managed Print Solutions Thomas Donnellon 248-310-5988 tomd@maestromps.com
Technical Software Consulting Sukhpal Dhillon 248-848-1484 x100 dhillon@tsc-inc.com
Berg Muirhead Associates Marilyn Horn   mhorn@bergmuirhead.com
Roster summary:
Total Corporate members = 7
Total MBE/MBE-Reciprocal members = 5
Total Members of the Module = 12
MODULE UPDATES:
Meeting Host: 
Attendees:
Meeting Date Location List of Attendees
April 8, 2015 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
May 13, 2015 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
June 10, 2015 Wayne State University Conference Call - See Meeting Notes
August 12, 2015 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
September 09, 2015 Computech Sign-In Sheet
October 14, 2015 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
November 11, 2015 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
December 9, 2015 Computech  
January 13, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
February 10, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
March 9, 2016 Wayne State University  
April 13, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
May 11, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
June 8, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet 
Sign-In Sheet - BCBSM
July 13, 2016 Wayne State University  
August 10, 2016 Wayne State University  
September 20, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
Sign-In Sheet - General Motors
October 12, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
November 9, 2016 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet
December 14, 2016 Wayne State University  
January 18, 2017 Wayne State University Sign-In Sheet