Project ONE Member Roster


Project ONE Module


Click Here for Business Cards for the Module Team
MODULE MEMBERS
MBE Contact Phone Email
Alpha Plus Carolyn Kirkland 313-862-5199 alphaplus@aol.com
Computech Corporation Greg Cheesewright
Brian Koehl
248-302-1881
248-302-1117
Gregory.Cheesewright@computechcorp.com
brian.koehl@computechcorp.com

Effortless 24/7 
Company Presentation

Abizer Rasheed 248-496-0404 arasheed@effortless247.com
Energy Efficient Lighting Darryl Reed 586-214-5557 dreed@eel-gogreen.com
JT's Coffee Service James Slaughter 313-839-7414 jtcoffee@comcast.net
       
Corporation Contact Phone Email
Auto Club Group (AAA Michigan) Anand Kumar 313-336-9587 akumar@aaamichigan.com
Butzel Long Calethia Binion 313 983 6973 binion@butzel.com
DTE Energy John Eley
Kathe Tocco
313-235-3488
313-235-9203
jeley@dte.com
toccok@dteenergy.com
Inland Press Steve Cordon 313-961-6000 scordon@inlandpress.com
Madison Electric Patricia Terrell 586-825-0210 ext 3251 pat.terrell@madisonelectric.com
PNC Bank Lawrence Ingram 313-366-3201 Lawrence.Ingram@pnc.com
Wayne State University Ken Doherty 313-577-3756 ac0578@wayne.edu
       
MBE-Reciprocal Contact Phone Email
       
Graduate Contact Phone Email
TR3 Studios Ted Adams 734-646-3189 ted@tr3.com
EKS Services Incorporated Clarence E.Carpenter II 313-963-1433 clarencecarpenter@eksservices.com
Human Capital Staffing Mary Oxendine Adams 248-593-1950 x3011 madams@hcsteam.com
Maestro Managed Print Solutions Thomas Donnellon 248-310-5988 tomd@maestromps.com
Technical Software Consulting Sukhpal Dhillon 248-848-1484 x100 dhillon@tsc-inc.com
Berg Muirhead Associates Marilyn Horn   mhorn@bergmuirhead.com
Roster summary:
Total Corporate members = 7
Total MBE/MBE-Reciprocal members = 5
Total Members of the Module = 12

Procurement & Strategic Sourcing