Wayne State University

Project ONE Member Roster

MMSDC
Project ONE Module

Complete contact informaton for the Module.

Company Name

Display name

Telephone

E-Mail

Minority Partners

     

Airea Inc

Nick Piccione

248-426-0100

npiccione@aireainc.com

ATS-Training & Consulting

Ganesh Maddali

734-591-3853

gm@ats-tc.com 

Beverly's Janitorial & Maid Services

Albert Moody

248-557-1278

bvmood@comcast.net

Boersma Travel

James Kimble

734-971-3192

jkimble@boersmatravel.com

EKS Services Incorporated

Clarence E.Carpenter II

313-963-1433

clarencecarpenter@eksservices.com

Human Capital Staffing

Mary Oxendine Adams

248-593-1950 x3011

madams@hcsteam.com

Maestro Managed Print Solutions

Thomas Donnellon

248-310-5988

tomd@maestromps.com

New Echelon Direct Marketing

Mike Arnold

248-761-5055

marnold@ne-directmarketing.com

Technical Software Consulting

Sukhpal Dhillon

248-848-1484 x100

dhillon@tsc-inc.com

University Pharmacy

Maria Young

(313) 831-2008

dy7994@wayne.edu

Wrightway Group, Inc.

Larry Wright, Sr.

313-872-2525

lwright@wwgllc.com

Corporations

     

AAA

Open

   

Aristeo Construction

Darryl Schneider

734-427-9111

dschneider@aristeo.com

Butzel Long

Caltheia Binion

313 983 7432

davisd@butzel.com

CB Richard Ellis

Kevin Brown

248-371-5237

kevin.brown@cbre.com

DETROIT LEGAL NEWS-INLAND PRESS

Walt Hampton

(313) 967-5534

whampton@inlandpress.com

DTE Energy

John Eley

313-235-3488

 jeley@dte.com

PNC Bank

Lawrence Ingram (co-Chair)

313-237-8030

Lawrence.Ingram@pnc.com

Wayne State University

Ken Doherty (co-Chair)

313-577-3733

ac0578@wayne.edu